Day Date Cruise Maindeck Band Flagship Lounge Band
Sun 8-May Mothers' Day Brunch New England Dueling Pianos Mark Shelton
Sat 28-May Salute to Service Annie & The Orphans Mark Shelton
Sat 4-Jun Rock & Roll Saturday Nite Club Soda Mike Livingston
Fri 17-Jun Bike Week Friday Mike Livingston
Fri 24-Jun Charter
Sat 25-Jun Rock & Roll Saturday Nite Club Soda Mike Livingston
Mon 27-Jun Swing to the Oldies Annie & The Orphans Vic Paul
Wed 29-Jun Family Party Night Mark Shelton Vic Paul Karaoke
Fri 1-Jul Rock, Roll & Remember New England Dueling Pianos Leo & Co.
Sat 2-Jul Summer Lobsterfest Island Cast-A-Ways Jim Hollis
Sun 3-Jul Swing to the Oldies Annie & The Orphans Vic Paul
Mon 4-Jul Fireworks Party Night Club Soda Leo & Co.
Wed 6-Jul Family Party Night Mark Shelton Vic Paul Karaoke
Fri 8-Jul Beach Boys Tribute All Summer Long Jim Hollis
Sat 9-Jul Rock & Roll Saturday Nite Continentals Leo & Co.
Mon 11-Jul Swing to the Oldies Annie & The Orphans Kyle Nickerson
Wed 13-Jul Family Party Night Mark Shelton Vic Paul Karaoke
Fri 15-Jul Country Rock Eric Grant Band Radio D.J. from Binnie Media
Sat 16-Jul Rock & Roll Saturday Nite Club Soda Leo & Co.
Mon 18-Jul Swing to the Oldies Annie & The Orphans Vic Paul
Wed 20-Jul Family Party Night Mark Shelton Vic Paul Karaoke
Fri 22-Jul Summer Lobsterfest Carl Ayotte Band Mike Livingston
Sat 23-Jul Rock & Roll Saturday Nite Continentals Leo & Co.
Mon 25-Jul Swing to the Oldies Annie & The Orphans Mike Livingston
Wed 27-Jul Family Party Night Mark Shelton Vic Paul Karaoke
Fri 29-Jul 80's Wave Gazpacho NE Dueling Pianos
Sat 30-Jul Rock & Roll Saturday Nite Continentals Leo & Co.
Mon 1-Aug Swing to the Oldies Annie & The Orphans Vic Paul
Wed 3-Aug Family Party Night Mark Shelton Vic Paul Karaoke
Fri 5-Aug Summer Lobsterfest Club Soda Mike Livingston
Sat 6-Aug Rock & Roll Saturday Nite Club Soda Mike Livingston
Mon 8-Aug Swing to the Oldies Annie & The Orphans Kyle Nickerson
Wed 10-Aug Family Party Night Mark Shelton Vic Paul Karaoke
Fri 12-Aug Shooting Stars in the Night Sugar Rush (EGB) McAuliffe Discovery Center
Sat 13-Aug Rock & Roll Saturday Nite Club Soda Leo & Co.
Mon 15-Aug Elvis Tribute Elvis & Annie Mark Shelton
Day Date Cruise Maindeck Band Flagship Lounge Band
Wed 17-Aug Family Party Night Mark Shelton Vic Paul Karaoke
Fri 19-Aug Full Moon Fantasy New England Dueling Pianos Jim Hollis
Sat 20-Aug Rock & Roll Saturday Nite Club Soda Mike Livingston
Mon 22-Aug Swing to the Oldies Annie & the Orphans Vic Paul
Wed 24-Aug Family Party Night Mark Shelton Vic Paul Karaoke
Fri 26-Aug 80's Wave Gazpacho NE Dueling Pianos
Sat 27-Aug Rock & Roll Saturday Nite Continentals Leo & Co.
Mon 29-Aug Swing to the Oldies Annie & the Orphans Vic Paul
Fri 2-Sep Parrot Head Party Island Cast-A-Ways Mike Livingston
Sat 3-Sep Labor Day Lobsterfest Annie & the Orphans Mike Livingston
Fri 9-Sep Swing to the Oldies Annie & the Orphans Vic Paul
Sun 11-Sep Family Dinner Cruise Mark Shelton Kyle Nickerson
Fri 16-Sep Harvest Moon Festival Carl Ayotte Band Mike Livingston
Sat 17-Sep Rock, Roll & Remember Club Soda Leo & Co.
Sun 18-Sep Family Dinner Cruise Mark Shelton Vic Paul
Fri 23-Sep Country Rock Eric Grant Band Radio D.J. from Binnie Media
Sat 24-Sep Rock & Roll Saturday Nite Continentals Leo & Co.
Sun 25-Sep Foliage Dinner Cruise New England Dueling Pianos Vic Paul
Fri 30-Sep Swing to the Oldies Annie & the Orphans Kyle Nickerson
Sat 1-Oct Autumn Lobsterfest Club Soda Leo & Co.
Sun 2-Oct Foliage Dinner Cruise New England Dueling Pianos Vic Paul
Sat 8-Oct Rock, Roll & Remember Club Soda Mike Livingston
Sun 9-Oct Foliage Dinner Cruise New England Dueling Pianos Vic Paul
Sat 15-Oct Full Moon Fantasy Annie & the Orphans Leo & Co.
Sat 22-Oct Halloween Masqurade Club Soda Jim Hollis